Whether hosting a holiday party, gala, company meeting, anniversary or Bar/Bat Mitzvah, we are committed to offering the best quality and expertise every step of the way and have selected catering partners who will consistently deliver above expectations. Please select from this list for your event at Artifact Events. 

Chelsey Bobella
312.455.1019
hello@bigdeliciousplanet.com

Blue Plate Catering Logo

Rachel Razowsky
312.377.0922
rrazowsky@blueplatechicago.com

Liz Kaczmarek
312.328.9896
liz@bokagrp.com

Sue Waarich
312.437.1081
sue@butterandvine.com

logo

Lisa Ware
847.966.6555
lware@cateringbymichaels.com

Zelda's catering

Inquire at:
Taylor Waldhour
taylor@zeldascatering.com

Logo

Julie Fitzgerald
312.829.2800
julie@entertainingcompany.com

Logo

Lorena Kennedy
708.224.5596
lkennedy@fftchicago.com

Logo

Kiran Pinto
847.409.1185
kpinto@leye.com

Taylor Futrell
tfutrell@cmbcater.com

Alyson Green
773.244.9866
alyson@heartyboys.com

Pam Spritz
312.642.8450
pam@jfod.com

logo

Allison Canum
773.883.3080
acanum@limelightcatering.com

Logo

Jennifer Vahle (she/her)
773.880.8044
jvahle@paramounteventschicago.com

Logo

Juliana Barrientos
773.430.4328
juliana@cocinafusionchicago.com