Whether hosting a holiday party, gala, company meeting, anniversary or Bar/Bat Mitzvah, we are committed to offering the best quality and expertise every step of the way and have selected catering partners who will consistently deliver above expectations. Please select from this list for your event at Artifact Events. 

Pamela Swisher
773.857.7120
pam@bigstarchicago.com

Jennifer Vahle
312.377.0922
jvahle@blueplatechicago.com

Jamison Miles
312.238.9896 ext 2
jamison@bokagrp.com

Sue Waarich
312.437.1081
sue@butterandvine.com

Lisa Ware
847.966.6555
lware@cateringbymichaels.com

Polly Ho
312.605.1613
polly@thepublicanrestaurant.com

Julie Fitzgerald
312.829.2800
julie@entertainingcompany.com

Dana Morones
312.345.3506
dmorones@fftchicago.com

Kiran Pinto
847.409.1185
kpinto@leye.com

Alyson Green
773.244.9866
alyson@heartyboys.com

Jenna Cook
312.374.8215
jcook@georgejewell.com

Pam Spritz
312.642.8450
pam@jfod.com

Allison Canum
773.883.3080
acanum@limelightcatering.com

Allison Gallese
312.642.8450
sbparties@leye.com

Jodi Fyfe
773.880.8044
info@paramounteventschicago.com